Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
India & the Easy Riders with Bandit Royale
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
What The Dance Presents: Good Luck Club -An Unapologetic Party
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Mendeleyev with Pocket Fox and Jackson Gillies plus Val-mar Records
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Doctor Wu - Playing The Music of Steely Dan!
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Tribe presents: The California Sound
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Hana Sound Returns feat. CJ Helekahi, Leokāne Pryor, Jim "Kimo" West
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
TD Lind and the Aviators
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SB Bowl Afterparty for Totally Tubular Festival with The Molly Ringwald Project
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:30 PM to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
Friday, Jun 28 to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Which One's Pink
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
M. Dance & Friends presents: Gospel Brunch
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Tavana
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
A Candlelit Evening with SHIO
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Closed: Happy Fourth of July!
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024
Stevie Nick's Illusion Tribute
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 5, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Last Decade
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Boss Cats - Lunch in the Bar
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Jared Nels & Brandon Kinalele
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening with Brent Franklin, Zach Madden & Lois Mahalia
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Alejandro Escovedo with James Mastro
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
No Simple Highway -10th Anniversary Show
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Santa Barbara Jazz Society presents: Co & Company
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Dreamland- A Tribute to the music of Joni Mitchell feat. Kimberly Ford
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
M.O.B. Jazz Quintet
Monday, Jul 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Whatever Forever: an early 2000's live music dance party
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ANUHEA
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Battle of the Brass: Brass Mash & Brasscals
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Nate Birkey Quintet
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
SAN LYON
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
SOhO Restuarant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Summer Surf - Kelp with The Nebulas
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening of Homegrown Reggae with Soul Majestic
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Flamenco Santa Barbara presents: TABLAO SOHO
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening with The Waymarkers
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Jerry Day Celebration
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Down Yonders with Beau Red and The Tailor Made
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Nattali Rize
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Santa Barbara Jazz Society
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
Luis Munoz: Record Release Show and Birthday Celebration
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((Folkyeah!))) presents: Son Little
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Santa Barbara Jazz Society
Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Numbskull presents: Dave Hause
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening with FENG E - Ukulele phenomenon
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Polyrhythmics
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat Presents: Slenderbodies with special guest Tim Atlas
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
TopHouse with Griffin William Sherry
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: LASZEWO
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details