Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Jazz Jam with Kimberly Ford
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Petty, Set, Go with Brandi Rose & The Funky Bunch
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Funk it Up with Area 51!
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Soul Majestic with Half Hour Late & Caleto TV
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Girly Q: Santa Barbara Pride Week Kick-Off Party
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Singer Songwriter Showcase w/ Zoe Guess, Cheyenne Skye & Erika Levy
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Velvet Starlings / Mashugana / Mini Shopping Cart / Mantis Finger
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Venue, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
The Charities // Uncle Uncle
Friday, Aug 26, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 at 10:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening with Paula Fuga
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
KATCHAFIRE
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents : SUDAN ARCHIVES with Dirty Bird
Monday, Sep 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Sep 5, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, c
More Details
Sean Hayes Band
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat Presents: BAYNK with Cosmo's Midnight + Two Lanes
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat: Triathalon with Katz├╣ Oso / Sedona
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ENT Legends present: DUCKWRTH
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Runaway Grooms / GROOVE SESSION
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Dark Dazey / Glenn Annie / Golf Alpha Bravo
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
GROUNDATION with Boostive
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Ken Stacey Productions: An evening of Donny Hathaway & Harry Styles
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
More Details
Grant-Lee Phillips with Jarrod Dickenson
Monday, Sep 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
ENT Legends presents : PHORA
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
An Evening with Jon Cleary
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ENT Legends present: KID BLOOM
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
Soho Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Hidden City Studios - Performances by Santa Barbara's Top Talent
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
ENT Legends presents : SKIP MARLEY
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
Soho Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Numbskull presents: Brass Against
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Henry Rollins - Good To See You 2022
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Margo Cilker
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents: TOURIST
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat: The Motet
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Tyrone Wells with Brendan James
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((FolkYEAH!))) presents : The Dip
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, C
More Details
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers X Proxima Parada with The Charities
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: The Brook & The Bluff
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We Thet Beat presents: !!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details