Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Shabang presents: Battle of the Bands
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Funk it Up with Area 51!
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Moon And Broken Glass
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
SOhO
More Details
SBCC Monday Madness Jazz Orchestra
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
**CANCELED** Miles Miller
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
FreeLove with DJ Justice
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We the Beat presents: Trousdale
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Disco Brunch
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA

11:00 AM- 2:00 PM

All ages

Johnny Irion & US Elevator with very special guest The Kinds
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Griffin House
Monday, Mar 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 4, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Numbskull presents: G. Love & Special Sauce 30th Anniversary Tour with Special Guest Jakobs Castle
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
ENT Legends presents: PHORA
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: Forester
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Doublewide Kings play Creedence Clearwater Revival
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Salty Strings with The Down Yonders
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Santa Barbara Jazz Society Presents: Son*Enrico
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Young Singers Recital
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Folkyeah! presents: Jess Williamson
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Young Singers Recital
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 at 5:30 PM to Thursday, Nov 14, 2024
Thursday, Mar 14 to Thursday, Nov 14, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
MAGNETIZE with Orange Pit!
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat Presents: Darren Kiely
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
St. Patrick's Day Bash - Spencer & the Worried Lads
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SBCC Big Band Jazz
Monday, Mar 18, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
CAFÉ KITP
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Mason Jennings
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Alexandra Riorden and Caitlin Jemma
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:55 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
Kenny Lee Lewis presents - A Tribute to the Fillmore with The Frenz Band
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
M.O.B. Jazz Quintet
Monday, Mar 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
A NIGHT OF BROADWAY - from Classic to Contemporary
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Neil Erickson Band & Brayell
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Make It Last All Night - a tribute to Tom Petty
Friday, Mar 29, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Blues and Greys and Plastic Harpoons with Adam Spry
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:55 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: Andy Frasco & The U.N. with special guest Kyle Gass Band
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, C
More Details
ME Sabor presents: Salsa Night
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SB Acoustic presents: Trace Bundy
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Molly Ringwald Project
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Marella and Friends
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat Presents: The Polish Ambassador
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2024
1221 State St, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Numbskull presents: RKL
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((Folkyeah!))) presents: Pearl & The Oysters with Rahill
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents: Ekkstacy
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024
More Details
Hawaii's John Cruz
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((Folkyeah!))) presents: Wine Lips
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We the Beat Presents: Flamingosis
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details