Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
The Stone Foxes with The Bones of J.R. Jones
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Scott Claassen & Friends with Apex Manor and Green Flag Summer
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
ME Sabor presents:Salsa Night
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 10:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Soul Majestic plus Rastan Acoustic
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Santa Barbara Jazz Society feat. Jeff Elliott, Randy Tico, & Kevin Winard
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Jerry's Middle Finger
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SBCC Big Band Jazz
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
A Valentine's Day Celebration with Shawn Thies & Friends
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SB Sweethearts Showcase with Bradberri, Brandi Rose, Carly Powers, Natalia Alyse, & Alex Rose
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Le Funk Sounds presents: Young Hearts III
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
numbsull presents: BAD BUNNY PARTY
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbar, CA
More Details
LUCIDITY PRE-PARTY with ATYYA, Red Giant Project, Nyrus, & Glenn Annie
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
SOhO Resturant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Ken Stacey & Claire Khodara
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
More Details
Glen Phillips
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
San Lyon - Gypsy Swing Quartet
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023
SOhO Restuarant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents: TOURIST with Shane Tyler
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Eric Hutchinson - Sounds Like This 15th Anniversary Tour
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 24, 2023
SOhO Restuarant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
An Evening with Salty Strings - Album Release Party
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SB Acoustic Presents: Jose Antonio Rodriguez with Andres Vadin & Nacho Arimany
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat: Winston Surfshirt
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: An Evening with Hiss Golden Messenger
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SB Acoustic Presents: Clive Carroll
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Doublewide Kings
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 from 7:15 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, Mar 10, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Masters of Hawaiian Music feat. George Kahumoku Jr. , Herb Ohta Jr., & Sonny Lim
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 at 6:00 PM to Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
Saturday, Mar 11 to Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
SOhO Resturant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
ALO with Rainbow Girls
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
EARTHKRY
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Mason Jennings
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
An Evening with MAPACHE
Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 6, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Dante Elephante with Glenn Annie / Plastic Harpoons (Night 1)
Friday, Apr 7, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Apr 7, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Dante Elephante with Paul Cherry / Wryn (Night 2)
Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 at 8:30 PM to Monday, May 8, 2023
Saturday, Apr 8 to Monday, May 8, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
AJ Lee & Blue Summit and Pocket Fox
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Women Who Rock feat. Leslie Lembo, Miriam Dance, Jamie Green + more
Friday, Apr 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 14, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((folkyeah!))) presents: Valley Queen with Madeline Kenney
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((folkyeah!)))presents: Rose City Band
Friday, Apr 28, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Apr 28, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((folkyeah!))) presents: Y La Bamba
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
(((folkyeah!))) presents: Earthless
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Southern Culture On The Skids
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM to Saturday, Jun 24, 2023
Wednesday, Jun 14 to Saturday, Jun 24, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Daniel Champagne (solo)
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
(((folkyeah!))) presents: Souls of Mischief with Breakbeat Lou and The Architect
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details