Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
SB Acoustic Presents: Twanguero
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
SBCC Jazz Combos
Monday, Dec 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Richard Smith
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents: Phantoms
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
SOhO Resturant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
numbskull presents: ERIC RACHMANY Acoustic Tour plus Geoff Weers, Cydeways
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Jazz Society Holiday Jam feat. Debbie Denke, Kim Collins, & Matt Perko
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Venice Holiday Concert
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Detar Studios Band Showcase
Monday, Dec 12, 2022 at 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 12, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Detar Studios Band Showcase
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 from 5:15 PM to 11:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Laurence Juber Acoustic & Electric Trio
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Numbskull presents: CHRIS SHIFLETT BAND 2nd Annual Holiday Hoe-Down with Nerf Herder and Logan Livermore
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: !!! (Chk Chk Chk) with Tolliver
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
15th Annual Holiday Sweater Party feat. MOLLY RINGWALD PROJECT
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Sandy Cummings & Jazz du Jour
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
New Beginnings at Christmas with Shawn Thies & Friends
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Rose Valley Thorns with Will Breman Band
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Christmas Eve - Closed
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022
MERRY CHRISTMAS - Closed
Sunday, Dec 25, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 25, 2022
Katie Skene Band / Sam Blascucci Band / Glenn Annie
Friday, Dec 30, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Dec 30, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
New Year's Eve Bash - Donavan Frankenreiter with Christina Holmes
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
Numbskull presents: TUNNEL VISION
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
Tommy Alexander & Jack Symes
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Babara, C
More Details
An Evening with Stephane Wrembel
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
We The Beat presents: The Moss
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
NB Ridaz
Friday, Feb 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
More Details
The Stone Foxes
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details
We The Beat presents: TOURIST
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara, Ca
More Details